All Church / Section Communities

Section Communities

Saturday, July 13 | 6:15–7 pm

Quick Connect 3@5, 4@5 Main Lobby

This event has already occured.

What is a Section Community?

A Section Community is made up of people who sit in the same section of seats at a weekend service.

What's My Section?

Church on the Rock auditorium section map

Each Section goes from front to back of the main floor seating. Your section will be noted by the section number, the @ sign, and the service time. So if you sit in the Center section on Saturday, you’re in 3 @ 5.

Join your section for it's next gathering. Quick Connects meet in the Main Lobby, Meals meet in the Main Campus. Your invitation will specify location.

Here is a list of upcoming events:

Other Times and Locations

Sunday, July 21

10:30–11:15 am

Quick Connect: 4@9, 5@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, July 21

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 4@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, July 28

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 5@11 Main Lobby

Saturday, August 3

6:15–7 pm

Quick Connect 2@5 Main Lobby

Sunday, August 4

10:30am–12 pm

Meal at Main Campus: 3@9 MP Room

Sunday, August 4

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 1@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, August 11

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 1@9, 2@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, August 11

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 2@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, August 18

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 4@9, 5@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, August 18

12:15–1:45 pm

Meal at Main Campus 3@11 DTC

Sunday, August 18

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 4@11 Main Lobby

Saturday, September 7

6:15–7:45 pm

Meal at Main Campus 2@5 DTC

Sunday, September 8

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 3@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, September 8

10:15–11:45 am

Meal at Main Campus 1@9, 2@9 MP Room

Sunday, September 8

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 1@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, September 15

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 2@11 Main Lobby

Saturday, September 21

6:15–7 pm

Quick Connect 3@5, 4@5 Main Lobby

Sunday, September 22

12:30–1:15 pm

Quick Connect: 3@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, September 29

12:15–1:45 am

Meet @ Meal Main Campus 5@11 DTC

Sunday, September 29

10:30–11:15 am

Quick Connect: 4@9, 5@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, September 29

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 4@11 Main Lobby

Saturday, October 5

6:15–7 pm

Quick Connect 2@5 Main Lobby

Sunday, October 6

10:15–11:45 am

Meal at Main Campus 4@9, 5@9 Multi-Purpose Room

Sunday, October 6

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 1@11 Main Lobby

Saturday, October 12

6:15–7 pm

Quick Connect 3@5, 4@5 Main Lobby

Sunday, October 13

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 1@9, 2@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, October 13

12:15–1:45 pm

Meal at Main Campus 2@11 DTC

Sunday, October 13

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 3@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, October 20

12:15–1 am

Quick Connect 4@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, October 20

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 3@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, October 27

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 5@11 Main Lobby

Saturday, November 9

6:15–7 pm

Quick Connect 2@5 Main Lobby

Sunday, November 10

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 1@9, 2@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, November 10

12:15–1:45 pm

Meal at Main Campus 4@11 DTC

Sunday, November 10

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 1@11 Main Lobby

Saturday, November 16

6:15–7:45 pm

Meal at Main Campus 3@5, 4@5 DTC

Sunday, November 17

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 3@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, November 24

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 5@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, December 1

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 4@9, 5@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, December 1

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 3@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, December 1

12:15–1:45 pm

Meal at Main Campus 1@11 DTC

Sunday, December 8

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 1@9, 2@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, December 8

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 4@11 Main Lobby

Saturday, December 14

6:15–7:45 pm

Meal at Main Campus 2@5 DTC

Saturday, December 21

6:15–7 pm

Quick Connect 3@5, 4@5 Main Lobby

Sunday, December 22

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 3@9 Main Lobby

Sunday, December 22

12:15–1 pm

Quick Connect 5@11 Main Lobby

Sunday, December 29

10:15–11 am

Quick Connect 4@9, 5@9 Main Lobby