We Care Ministry

We Care Ministry


Wednesdays | 12:30pm View
SEU One Day - Day Session

SEU One Day - Day Session


Thursday, November 21 | 9am View
SEU One Day - Evening Session

SEU One Day - Evening Session


Thursday, November 21 | 5:30pm View
60+ Couples Ministry

60+ Couples Ministry


Thursday, November 21 | 6:15pm View
Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery


Thursdays | 7pm View
40's & 50's Couples Ministry

40’s & 50’s Couples Ministry


Saturday, November 23 | 8am View
We Care Saturday Food Giveaway Outreach

We Care Saturday Food Giveaway Outreach


Saturdays | 6:15pm View
Fast Track Español

Fast Track Español


Sunday, November 24 | 10am View
Section Communities

Section Communities


Sunday, November 24 | 10:15am View
Growth Track 401

Growth Track 401


Sunday, November 24 | 11am View
Growth Track 101

Growth Track 101


Sunday, December 1 | 9am View
WeCare Monthly Food Drive

WeCare Monthly Food Drive


1st Saturday Monthly | 5pm View
Growth Track 201

Growth Track 201


Sunday, December 8 | 9am View
Kids Rock Growth Track

Kids Rock Growth Track


Wednesday, December 11 | 7pm View
Giving Hope

Giving Hope


Saturday, December 14 | 9am View
Growth Track 301

Growth Track 301


Sunday, December 15 | 11am View
Kids' Choir

Kids’ Choir


Friday, December 20 | 5:30pm View
Christmas At COTR Weekend

Christmas At COTR Weekend


December 20 - 24 | View
Adult Event Choir

Adult Event Choir


Friday, December 20 | 7pm View
COTR Cruise

COTR Cruise


Tuesday, December 31 | 6:30am View