Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery


Thursdays | 7pm View
SEU-COTR

SEU-COTR


Thursday, March 21 | 7pm View
40's & 50's Couples Ministry

40’s & 50’s Couples Ministry


Friday, March 22 | 7pm View
Section Communities

Section Communities


Saturday, March 23 | 6:15pm View
We Care Saturday Food Giveaway Outreach

We Care Saturday Food Giveaway Outreach


Saturdays | 6:15pm View
The Group Meet Up

The Group Meet Up


Sunday, March 24 | 10:15am View
Growth Track 401

Growth Track 401


Sunday, March 24 | 11am View
Rise Night

Rise Night


Sunday, March 24 | 5:30pm View
We Care Ministry

We Care Ministry


Wednesdays | 12:30pm View
60+ Couples Ministry

60+ Couples Ministry


Thursday, March 28 | 6:30pm View
Growth Track 101

Growth Track 101


Sunday, March 31 | 9am View
Unashamed Forever Tour Concert

Unashamed Forever Tour Concert


Thursday, April 4 | 7pm View
Fast Track - Growth Track

Fast Track - Growth Track


Saturday, April 6 | 9am View
WeCare Monthly Food Drive

WeCare Monthly Food Drive


1st Saturday Monthly | 5pm View
Growth Track 201

Growth Track 201


Sunday, April 7 | 9am View
Parent's Appreciation Lunch

Parent’s Appreciation Lunch


Sunday, April 7 | 12:15pm View
Growth Track 301

Growth Track 301


Sunday, April 14 | 9am View
Inspire Young Adults

Inspire Young Adults


Sunday, April 14 | 5:30pm View
Baptism

Baptism


Sunday, April 28 | 10:30am View
Dream Team Appreciation Banquet

Dream Team Appreciation Banquet


Monday, September 16 | 6:30pm View
Veteran's Ministry Town Hall Meeting

Veteran’s Ministry Town Hall Meeting


Thursday, October 17 | 5:30pm View
Eat Sweet Night

Eat Sweet Night


Wednesday, October 30 | 6pm View