Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery


Thursdays | 7pm View
SEU-COTR

SEU-COTR


Thursday, February 21 | 7pm View
Academy of Creative Arts (ACA)

Academy of Creative Arts (ACA)


Saturdays through May 18 | 8am View
ACA Spanish Class

ACA Spanish Class


Saturdays through May 25 | 10am View
Section Communities

Section Communities


Saturday, February 23 | 6:15pm View
Growth Track Step 2

Growth Track Step 2


Sunday, February 24 | 9am View
The Group Meet Up

The Group Meet Up


Sunday, February 24 | 10:15am View
Growth Track Step 4

Growth Track Step 4


Sunday, February 24 | 11am View
Rise Night

Rise Night


Sunday, February 24 | 5:30pm View
We Care Ministry

We Care Ministry


Wednesdays | 12:30pm View
60+ Couples Ministry

60+ Couples Ministry


Thursday, February 28 | 6:30pm View
WeCare Monthly Food Drive

WeCare Monthly Food Drive


1st Saturday Monthly | 5pm View
Growth Track Step 1

Growth Track Step 1


Sunday, March 3 | 9am View
CA - 3 on 3 Tournament

CA - 3 on 3 Tournament


Saturday, March 9 | 9am View
Inspire Young Adults

Inspire Young Adults


Sunday, March 10 | 5:30pm View
Kids Rock Growth Track

Kids Rock Growth Track


Wednesday, March 13 | 7pm View
Ladies Event - Made To Be Great

Ladies Event - Made To Be Great


Friday, March 15 | 5:30pm View
Growth Track Step 3

Growth Track Step 3


Sunday, March 17 | 9am View
40's & 50's Couples Ministry

40’s & 50’s Couples Ministry


Friday, March 22 | 7pm View
Unashamed Forever Tour Concert

Unashamed Forever Tour Concert


Thursday, April 4 | 7pm View
Fast Track - Growth Track

Fast Track - Growth Track


Saturday, April 6 | 9am View
Baptism

Baptism


Sunday, April 28 | 10:30am View
Dream Team Appreciation Banquet

Dream Team Appreciation Banquet


Monday, September 16 | 6:30pm View
Veteran's Ministry Town Hall Meeting

Veteran’s Ministry Town Hall Meeting


Thursday, October 17 | 5:30pm View
Eat Sweet Night

Eat Sweet Night


Wednesday, October 30 | 6pm View