Church Work Days

Church Work Days


Saturdays through August 31 | 8am View
We Care Saturday Food Giveaway Outreach

We Care Saturday Food Giveaway Outreach


Saturdays | 6:15pm View
Growth Track 301

Growth Track 301


Sunday, August 18 | 9am View
Section Communities

Section Communities


Sunday, August 18 | 10:15am View
We Care Ministry

We Care Ministry


Wednesdays | 12:30pm View
60+ Couples Ministry

60+ Couples Ministry


Thursday, August 22 | 6:30pm View
Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery


Thursdays | 7pm View
40's & 50's Couples Ministry

40’s & 50’s Couples Ministry


Friday, August 23 | 7pm View
Growth Track 401

Growth Track 401


Sunday, August 25 | 11am View
Rise Night

Rise Night


Sunday, August 25 | 5:30pm View
Festival COTR Español

Festival COTR Español


August 30 - 31 | View
Growth Track 101

Growth Track 101


Sunday, September 1 | 9am View
Worship Night

Worship Night


Sunday, September 1 | 7pm View
Back To School Outreach

Back To School Outreach


Monday, September 2 | 9am View
Academy of Creative Arts Fall 2019 Semester

Academy of Creative Arts Fall 2019 Semester


Saturdays starting September 7 | 8am View
ACA Spanish & English Classes

ACA Spanish & English Classes


Saturdays starting September 7 | 9am View
WeCare Monthly Food Drive

WeCare Monthly Food Drive


1st Saturday Monthly | 5pm View
Growth Track 201

Growth Track 201


Sunday, September 8 | 9am View
Trophy Country

Trophy Country


September 26 - 28 | View
Fast Track - Growth Track

Fast Track - Growth Track


Saturday, September 28 | 9am View
Veteran's Ministry Town Hall Meeting

Veteran’s Ministry Town Hall Meeting


Thursday, October 17 | 5:30pm View
Baptism

Baptism


Sunday, October 20 | 10:30am View
COTR Cruise

COTR Cruise


Friday, November 1 | 12am View