Academy of Creative Arts Spring Recital

Academy of Creative Arts Spring Recital


Tuesday, June 18 | 7pm View
Infuse Intensive June 19 - 20

Infuse Intensive June 19 - 20


June 19 - 20 | View
We Care Ministry

We Care Ministry


Wednesdays | 12:30pm View
COTR Cruise Meeting

COTR Cruise Meeting


Thursday, June 20 | 5:30pm View
Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery


Thursdays | 7pm View
Section Communities

Section Communities


Saturday, June 22 | 6:15pm View
We Care Saturday Food Giveaway Outreach

We Care Saturday Food Giveaway Outreach


Saturdays | 6:15pm View
Growth Track 401

Growth Track 401


Sunday, June 23 | 11am View
Uprising Youth Camp

Uprising Youth Camp


June 23 - 26 | View
60+ Couples Ministry

60+ Couples Ministry


Thursday, June 27 | 6:30pm View
Parade Outreach

Parade Outreach


Thursday, July 4 | 7am View
WeCare Monthly Food Drive

WeCare Monthly Food Drive


1st Saturday Monthly | 5pm View
Growth Track 101

Growth Track 101


Sunday, July 7 | 9am View
Worship Night

Worship Night


Sunday, July 7 | 7pm View
Growth Track 201

Growth Track 201


Sunday, July 14 | 9am View
2019 Kids Summer Blast

2019 Kids Summer Blast


July 15 - 17 | View
40's & 50's Couples Ministry

40’s & 50’s Couples Ministry


Friday, July 19 | 7pm View
Golf Tournament

Golf Tournament


Saturday, July 20 | 8am View
Growth Track 301

Growth Track 301


Sunday, July 21 | 9am View
Girl's Night Out - August 16

Girl’s Night Out - August 16


Friday, August 16 | 6:30pm View
Dream Team Appreciation Banquet

Dream Team Appreciation Banquet


Monday, September 16 | 6:30pm View
Veteran's Ministry Town Hall Meeting

Veteran’s Ministry Town Hall Meeting


Thursday, October 17 | 5:30pm View
Baptism

Baptism


Sunday, October 20 | 10:30am View
Eat Sweet Night

Eat Sweet Night


Wednesday, October 30 | 6pm View