21 Days of Prayer and Fasting

21 Days of Prayer and Fasting


January 11 - 31 | View
We Care Ministry

We Care Ministry


Wednesdays | 12:30pm View
60+ Couples Ministry

60+ Couples Ministry


Thursday, January 24 | 6:30pm View
Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery


Thursdays | 7pm View
God Is For You Broadcast

God Is For You Broadcast


Sundays | 8:30am View
The Group Meet Up

The Group Meet Up


Sunday, January 27 | 10:15am View
Growth Track Step 4

Growth Track Step 4


Sunday, January 27 | 11am View
Rise Night

Rise Night


Sunday, January 27 | 5:30pm View
Academy of Creative Arts (ACA)

Academy of Creative Arts (ACA)


Saturdays starting February 2 | 8am View
ACA Spanish Class

ACA Spanish Class


Saturdays starting February 2 | 10am View
Growth Track Step 1

Growth Track Step 1


Sunday, February 3 | 9am View
XO Marriage Simulcast

XO Marriage Simulcast


February 8 - 9 | View
Section Communities

Section Communities


Saturday, February 9 | 6:15pm View
Growth Track Step 2

Growth Track Step 2


Sunday, February 10 | 9am View
Kids Rock Growth Track

Kids Rock Growth Track


Wednesday, February 13 | 7pm View
Growth Track Step 3

Growth Track Step 3


Sunday, February 17 | 9am View
Medicare Workshop

Medicare Workshop


Monday, February 25 | 6:30pm View
Fast Track - Growth Track

Fast Track - Growth Track


Saturday, April 6 | 9am View
Baptism

Baptism


Sunday, April 28 | 10:30am View
Dream Team Appreciation Banquet

Dream Team Appreciation Banquet


Monday, September 16 | 6:30pm View
Veteran's Ministry Town Hall Meeting

Veteran’s Ministry Town Hall Meeting


Thursday, October 17 | 5:30pm View
Eat Sweet Night

Eat Sweet Night


Wednesday, October 30 | 6pm View